Time for Joke

joke

JUST FOR FUN !!

Dear

Rafiq:” What’s the difference between a sigh, a car and a donkey?”

Faisal: “I give up.”

Rafiq: “Well, a sigh is ‘oh, dear!’ A car is ‘too dear’.”

Faisal: “And, what’s a donkey ??”

Rafiq: “You dear !!”

Water

Teacher: “Har, give me the formula for water.”

Har: “H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O”

Teacher: “What kind of a crazy answer is that ??”

Har: “You told us that the formula of water is H to O.”

It Isn’t Me

Lisa: “Why do you always go to the window and lean out when I start singing ??”

Dini: “I wan to let the nighbours know it isn’t me that’s singing.”

Tinggalkan Balasan

